Do you wants to delete your Onlyfans account? Well it’s a simple process. First, you have to login into your Onlyfans account, then go to the settings menu by clicking on your profile icon. In the settings, find the “Account” section and you’ll see an option “Delete Account”. Follow all the rules and regulations which mentioned.Once confirmed, your account will be permanently deleted. If this action cannot be undone, you can visit the link to know more.